Thursday, 22 February 2018
Six tinyBuild games will be announced for Switch tomorrow and these could be on the list

Added: 09.02.2018 15:39 | 5 views | 0 comments

Six tinyBuild games will be announced for Switch tomorrow and these could be on the list It's pretty obscure news, but earlier today tinyBuild that it's got six games on the way to Switch and we'll know which ones tomorrow at 10 AM PST/7 PM CET/6 PM GMT. 
You can watch the stream on , , or . 
It's already got a couple advertised, so I can only assume Phantom Trigger and Mr. Shifty are excluded from the bunch, but looking at tinyBuild's games these could be the most likely contenders to be getting a port. Well, providing that none of the six titles will be totally unannounced/new games.

More in www.pocketgamer.co.uk »

Tags: The Sims



Image with code
CommentsComments:
advertising

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 bugsvideos.com  - all rights reserved