Wednesday, 17 January 2018
PlayStation Experience PSX 2017 Press Conference Livestream

Added: 09.12.2017 6:15 | 11 views | 0 comments

Watch the PlayStation Experience PSX 2017 Press Conference Livestream here. The global livestream airs on December 8, from the Anaheim Convention Center in California USA on Friday night, starting at 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT / 1:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM AEST with an opening, leading into a 1.5 hours long event...

More in www.videogamesblogger.com »



Image with code
CommentsComments:
advertising

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 bugsvideos.com  - all rights reserved